Oberon Community Platform Forum
December 14, 2019, 06:36:15 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: zeroskin bug  (Read 4292 times)
soren renner
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 216



« on: October 27, 2008, 06:06:37 PM »

I have been remiss in not bringing this up before. There is one skin on the looks menu, "zeroskin", that when loaded can corrupt the window manager necessitating a rebooot. If a window is moved over the menu panel when this skin is loaded, some of the buttons may disappear and the system ceases to function correctly.
Logged
staubesv
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 387



« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2008, 09:30:48 AM »

I could not reproduce this bug. What version of A2/WinAOS are you using? Could you please describe the reproduction in more detail?
Logged
soren renner
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 216



« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2008, 08:05:03 PM »

It was in WinAos running in linux using wine. I switched to native and haven't reproduced it there.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!